Call toll free: 1-800-232-1958

We Appreciate Your Feedback!!

Red Arrow Motorcoach is proud to have been serving Alberta since 1979. We are a part of the Pacific Western Group of companies, one of Canada's largest privately-owned and operated transportation networks with over 40 years of expertise.

Red Arrow Motorcoach is dedicated to being the transportation provider of choice across Canada.  Good or bad, we appreciate hearing about your experiences with us. We’re always looking for ways to improve our service. For any additional information or comments, feel free to drop us a line via one of the contact options below.

Red Arrow Motorcoach Customer Service
205 9th Ave S.E
Calgary, AB
T2G 0R4

Toll-free 1-800-232-1958
Tel. 403-531-0350
Fax 403-264-1004
Email: info@redarrow.ca

This email is not monitored 24/7 - changes or cancellations to Red Arrow bookings must be made by calling the toll free number only.

Barb Petropoulos - Manager, Passenger Experience and Quality
Direct:403-531-0660 Email: barb@redarrow.ca

Don Sturley - Manager, Operational Excellence
Direct: 780-468-6771 Ex.348 Email: don@redarrow.ca

John Stepovy - General Manager
Direct: 780-425-9451 Email: john@redarrow.ca

Garry Clermont - Vice President, Motorcoach
Direct: 403-248-4300 Email: garryc@corp.pwt.ca

General Information
Email: info@redarrow.ca

Charters
Email: charters@redarrow.ca

Lost & Found
Email: info@redarrow.ca

Employment Opportunities
Email: employment@redarrow.ca

loading