Call toll free: 1-800-232-1958

Get in touch.

We appreciate hearing about your experiences with us and we’re always looking for ways to improve our service. If you just have a quick question, you may find the answer on our FAQ page. For any additional information or comments, feel free to drop us a line via one of the contact options below.

Reservations and Customer Service Call Centre Hours:
Monday through Friday: 5:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Sunday and Holidays: 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Toll-free 1-800-232-1958
Tel. 403-531-0350
Fax 403-264-1004
Email: info@redarrow.ca (This email is monitored Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm)

Important: Changes or cancellations to Red Arrow bookings can only be made by calling the toll free number only at 1-800-232-1958.

 

General Information
Email: info@redarrow.ca

Web Support
Email: websupport@redarrow.ca 

Charters
Email: charters@redarrow.ca

Lost & Found
Email: info@redarrow.ca

Employment Opportunities
Email: employment@redarrow.ca

Barb Petropoulos - Manager, Passenger Experience and Quality
Direct:403-531-0660 Email: barb@redarrow.ca

Sven Lisson - Operations Manager
Direct: 780-468-6771 Ex.348 Email: svenl@redarrow.ca

John Stepovy - Director of Sales and Business Development - Motorcoach
Direct: 780-940-1901 Email: john@corp.pwt.ca

Dean Wright - Vice President, Motorcoach
Direct: 905-564-2377 Email: dean@corp.pwt.ca

Mailing Address: 

Red Arrow Motorcoach 
205 9th Ave S.E
Calgary, AB
T2G 0R4

 

loading